

NAGALAND UNIVERSITY

(A Central University Estd. By the Act of Parliament No. 35 of 1989)

Headquarters: Lumami - 798627

Department of Chemistry

Ref No :NU/Chem/Aca-1/2010-79 Date:28/7/2017

NOTIFICATION

List of the 2nd provisionally selected candidates for admission to M.Sc. Programme in the Department of Chemistry.

- 1. The selected candidates should make the online admissions on or before 31st July 2017, failing which their seats will be forfeited and will be given to the waiting list candidates.
- 2. A copy of the acknowledgement slip / fee receipt generated after paying the online fee must be submitted to the Department through e-mail or hard copy to the Department on or before 31st July 2017. (hodchem@nagalanduniversity.ac.in)
- 3. Hostel forms can be collected and submitted to the Department after taking the admissions to the M.Sc. course.

List of 2nd provisionally selected candidates for admission to the M.Sc. Chemistry programme 2017-19

Sl.	Name	Sex	Categ	College	Gen(Chem.	N.U.	50%	Entra	Total
No			ory		G)Ho	Percent	10%	of	nce	
					ns (H)	age	bonus	marks	test	
1				Debraj Roy college						
	Pooja Gupta	F	GEN	Dibrugarh Univ	Н	74.5	-	37.25	21.25	58.5